“This is a really fine album, rooted in be-bop but unafraid to engage
the present moment with wry intelligence and refined musicality.
Slip into a cardigan, pour yourself a whiskey,
and let the weirdness flow.”

– Broken Pencil

RONNIE ARTUR & his Orkestrio "Get This!"

1. Lonesome
2. New Job, Money and a House
3. Tomorrow
4. Don't I Love
5. I Know
6. Don't Look When You Go
7. I've Had Enough
8. Mervin's Blues
9. I Shouldn't Care
10. It's Gonna
11. What Is?
12. Orange Suede Coat
13. Where?
14. Meet Me Come By
15. This
16. Man... Are You Cracked?